top of page
Lifeline: TeamMember

Our Founding Board Members

The Local Heart Foundation began as a dream in 2017 and with the help of our Founding Board Members, has grown into an organization that is close to our community’s hearts. They believed in and supported the vision that Co-Founders Tim and Tammy Andreas had for the foundation. They have been integral to the important accomplishments we have made and we thank them for their dedication to our mission of inspiring hope and improving the quality of life for heart patients in Southwest Louisiana. We will be forever grateful for the valuable time and resources that they have donated to the foundation during their 5 years as Board Members.

As Founding Board Members, they approved over 130 Applications for Assistance, touching the lives of heart patients across all of Southwest Louisiana. Their efforts mean the world to us, and more importantly, their efforts mean the world to the families whose lives they have impacted.

All Founding Board Members will be designated as Honorary Board Members indefinitely. We are privileged to have each of them remain a part of the Local Heart Foundation forever.


The Honorable Ron Richard

Richard Law Firm 

Jaqueline Gaspard GOOD Edited.jpg

Jacqueline Gaspard

Brandi Cox .jpeg

Brandi Cox

Jennifer Castille Toups.jpg

Jennifer Castille Toups

Oceans Behavioral Hospital 

Debra Lastrapes Self Picture.jpg

Debra Lastrapes

Wright Kristin (002).jpg Headshot.jpg

Kristin Wright

Corey Foster.jpeg

Dr. Corey Foster

Imperial Health Cardiovascular Specialists of SWLA

Janie Fruge 2.jpg

Janie Fruge

West Calcasieu Cameron Hospital

Perry Vincent.jpg

Perry Vincent

Louisiana Radio

Danny Williams Headshot.jpg

Danny Williams, CPA

Langley, Williams & Company


Nikki Fontenot

Lake Charles Memorial Hospital

Ronnie Petree.jpg

Ronnie Petree

Home Bank

Chris Lognion.jpg

Chris Lognion


bottom of page